Meet Our team

team photo

Leo Guerrero

Broker-Owner


(956) 929-9494

Leo@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Jose Narvaez

Realtor®


(956) 222-4222

Jose@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Lupita Guerrero

Realtor®


(956) 227-9271

Lupita@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Jose Correa

Realtor®


(956) 746-6741

JCorrea@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Cesar Avendano

Realtor®


(956) 844-1438

cesar.x.avendano@gmail.com

team photo

Lidia Garcia

Realtor®


(956) 897-2087

lidiag476@outlook.com

team photo

Alicia Garcia

Realtor®


(956) 867-5645

Alicia@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Melissa Y. Garza

Realtor®


(956) 342-0138

MelissaYGarza@outlook.com

team photo

Ulisses Iglesias

Realtor®


(956) 313-4503

Ulisses@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Elizabeth Rodriguez

Realtor®


(956) 354-9456

elizabeth22884@gmail.com

team photo

Wence Palomero

Realtor®


(956) 330-7833

wencepalomero@gmail.com

team photo

Maricruz Gamboa

Realtor®


(956) 358-1178

MgamboaRealtor@yahoo.com

team photo

Estela Jimenez

Realtor®


(956) 648-8932

Estela@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Alba Luz Bussey

Realtor®


(956) 802-1439

AlbaLuz@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Yoli Castañeda

Realtor®


(956) 533-4794

Yoli@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Armando Nava

Realtor®


(956) 225-3743

Armando@MyStarRealty.com

team photo

Mila Villarreal

Realtor®


(956) 534-0761

NickyPete@yahoo.com